Staff



Administrative Staff:

  • Kim Rinaldi - Library Director: krinaldi@mtpl.org                                     Ext. 330
  • Wendy Latona - Administrative Assistant: wlatona@mtpl.org                    Ext. 311
  • Joan Kopp - Finance: jkopp@mtpl.org                                                      Ext. 326

Department Managers:

  • Doreen Kallfisch - Reference: dkallfisch@mtpl.org                                    Ext. 328
  • Megan Wianecki - Borrower Services: mwianecki@mtpl.org                       Ext. 317
  • Ellie Strbo -Children's/Teen Services: estrbo@mtpl.org                             Ext. 358
  • Doreen Kallfisch - Technical Services: dkallfisch@mtpl.org                       Ext. 328
  • Alyssa Rosen - Adult Programs: arosen@mtpl.org                                     Ext. 353
  • Pam Curchin - Interlibrary Loan: pcurchin@mtpl.org                                 Ext. 324
  • Jonathan Upton - Technology Trainer: jupton@mtpl.org                           Ext. 338
  • Sheila Algava - Books in Schools: salgava@mtpl.org                                 Ext. 333
  • Jennifer Salt - Scouts, PreSchools & Childcare Centers: jsalt@mtpl.org      Ext. 341
  • Walter Johnson - Public Relations: wjohnson@mtpl.org                            Ext. 335


Phone Number: 732-671-3700
Fax:732-671-5839