Staff

Administrative Staff:
  • Kim Rinaldi - Library Director: krinaldi@mtpl.org                                     Ext. 330
  • Wendy Latona - Administrative Assistant: wlatona@mtpl.org                    Ext. 311
  • Joan Kopp - Finance: jkopp@mtpl.org                                                      Ext. 326

Department Managers:

  • Renee Cohen - Reference: rcohen@mtpl.org                                             Ext. 325
  • Megan Wianecki - Circulation: mwianecki@mtpl.org                                 Ext. 317
  • Ellie Strbo - Youth Services: estrbo@mtpl.org                                           Ext. 358
  • Sheila Algava - Adult Programs: salgava@mtpl.org                                   Ext. 333
  • Pam Curchin - Interlibrary Loan: pcurchin@mtpl.org                                 Ext. 324
  • Katherine Kotacska - Technology Trainer: kkotacska@mtpl.org               Ext. 338
  • Kate Hammond - Books in Schools, Book Clubs: khammond@mtpl.org     Ext. 323
  • Jennifer Salt - Scouts, PreSchools & Childcare Centers: jsalt@mtpl.org      Ext. 341
  • Stephanie Chadwick - Teen Programs: schadwick@mtpl.org                     Ext. 343
  • Walter Johnson - Public Relations: wjohnson@mtpl.org                            Ext. 335


Phone Number: 732-671-3700
Fax:732-671-5839