Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees
Brock Siebert
Board President

 

142 Parkview Terrace Lincroft, NJ 07738 bsiebert@mtpl.org 12/31/2016

Lawrence Nelsen


9 Blueberry Lane Leonardo, NJ 07737 lnelsen@mtpl.org 12/31/2016

Vivian Breen

10 Quail Drive Middletown, NJ 07748

vbreen@mtpl.org

 

12/31/2015

Steve Monaghan
Vice President

15 Hancock Lane Middletown, NJ 07748 smonaghan@mtpl.org 12/31/2018

David Siwiec
Treasurer

125 Seabreeze Avenue North Middletown, NJ 07748

dsiwiec@mtpl.org

12/31/2017

Michael Vitkansis
Secretary

22 Bayberry Lane Middletown, NJ 07748

mvitkansis@mtpl.org

12/31/2014

Robert Cordiano

38 Southview Terrace S. Middletown, NJ 07748

rcordiano@mtpl.org 12/31/2016

Anthony J. Fiore
Mayor's Representative

1 Kings Highway, Middletown, NJ 07748 afiore@mtpl.org   or
afiore@middletownnj.org
12/31/2014

James Altobello
Superintendent's Alternate

834 Leonardville Road,
2nd Fl,
Leonardo, NJ  07737

jaltobello@middletownk12.org


12/31/2014

 

2014 LIBRARY BOARD CALENDAR

The Board of Trustees of the Middletown Township Public Library will meet at 7:00 pm at the Main Library, located at 55 New Monmouth Road, Middletown, New Jersey on the following dates.
 January 15 - Combined Reorganization & Regular Meeting
February 19
March 19
April 16
May 21
June 18
July 16
August 20
September 17
October 15
November 19
December 17