Board of Trustees

Steve Monaghan
Board President


15 Hancock Lane Middletown, NJ 07748 smonaghan@mtpl.org

Exp. 12/31/2018

Lawrence Nelsen
Trustee

9 Blueberry Lane Leonardo, NJ 07737 lnelsen@mtpl.org Exp. 12/31/2016

Tony Perry
Trustee

13 Davis Lane
Red Bank, NJ
07701

tonyperry76@yahoo.com

Exp.
12/31/2020

Brock Siebert
Treasurer

142 Parkview Terrace Lincroft, NJ 07738 bsiebert@mtpl.org Exp. 12/31/2016

David Siwiec
Trustee

125 Seabreeze Avenue North Middletown, NJ 07748

dsiwiec@mtpl.org

Exp. 12/31/2017

Michael Vitkansas
Secretary

22 Bayberry Lane Middletown, NJ 07748

mvitkansas@mtpl.org

Exp. 12/31/2019

Jim VanNest
Mayor's Alternate

1 Kings Highway, Middletown, NJ 07748

 jvannest@middletownnj.org

Exp. 12/31/2016 

Tara Berson  Vice President

72 Four Winds Drive, Middletown, NJ  07748

Exp. 12/31/2019

 

James Altobello
Superintendent's Alternate

834 Leonardville Road,
2nd Fl,
Leonardo, NJ  07737

jaltobello@middletownk12.org

Exp. 12/31/2016

2016 LIBRARY BOARD CALENDAR

The Board of Trustees of the Middletown Township Public Library will meet at 7:00 pm at the Main Library, located at 55 New Monmouth Road, Middletown, New Jersey on the following dates.
       January 20 - Combined Reorganization & Regular Meeting
February 17          March 16                April 20                May 18
June 15                July 20                 August 17          September 21      October 19            November 16        December 14