Board of Trustees

Brock Siebert
Board President
142 Parkview Terrace Lincroft, NJ 07738 bsiebert@mtpl.org Exp. 12/31/2016

Lawrence Nelsen

9 Blueberry Lane Leonardo, NJ 07737 lnelsen@mtpl.org Exp. 12/31/2016

Vivian Breen

10 Quail Drive Middletown, NJ 07748

vbreen@mtpl.org

Exp. 12/31/2015

Steve Monaghan

15 Hancock Lane Middletown, NJ 07748 smonaghan@mtpl.org Exp. 12/31/2018

David Siwiec
Secretary

125 Seabreeze Avenue North Middletown, NJ 07748

dsiwiec@mtpl.org

Exp. 12/31/2017

Michael Vitkansas
Treasurer

22 Bayberry Lane Middletown, NJ 07748

mvitkansas@mtpl.org

Exp. 12/31/2019

Jim VanNest

1 Kings Highway, Middletown, NJ 07748

 jvannest@middletownnj.org

Exp. 12/31/2015 

Tara Berson  Vice President

72 Four Winds Drive, Middletown, NJ  07748

 

Exp. 12/31/2016

 

James Altobello
Superintendent's Alternate

834 Leonardville Road,
2nd Fl,
Leonardo, NJ  07737

jaltobello@middletownk12.org

Exp. 12/31/2015

2015 LIBRARY BOARD CALENDAR

The Board of Trustees of the Middletown Township Public Library will meet at 7:00 pm at the Main Library, located at 55 New Monmouth Road, Middletown, New Jersey on the following dates.
 January 21 - Combined Reorganization & Regular Meeting
February 18          March 18                April 15                May 20
June 17                July 15                   August 19            September 16
October 21           November 18          December 16